Todd Andrews Todd Andrews

Todd Andrews

Commercial/Residential Loan Officer


NMLS #1285491

818-290-8710

Todd.andrews@forbix.com

Mona Elhalwagy J.D. Mona Elhalwagy J.D.

Mona Elhalwagy J.D.

Commercial/Residential Loan Officer


NMLS #663069

818-290-8701

mona@forbix.com

Ryan Butler Ryan Butler

Ryan Butler

Commercial/Residential Loan Officer


NMLS #1298124

818-290-8711

Ryan.butler@forbix.com

Valerie Hapner Valerie Hapner

Valerie Hapner

Commercial Loan Officer



818-290-8340

Valerie.hapner@forbix.com

Eddie Chow Eddie Chow

Eddie Chow

Chief Operating Officer



818-290-8715

Eddie.chow@forbix.com

David Daykhovsky David Daykhovsky

David Daykhovsky

Senior Relationship Manager


NMLS #1081030

818-290-8341

David.daykhovsky@forbix.com

Fariba Modaber Fariba Modaber

Fariba Modaber

Senior Business Developer/
Commercial Loan Officer



818-290-8706

Fariba.modaber@forbix.com

Matthew Savalas Matthew Savalas

Matthew Savalas

Commercial Loan Officer



818-290-8714

Matthew.savalas@forbix.com

Kaspian Varma Kaspian Varma

Kaspian Varma

Commercial Loan Officer



818-938-1708

Kaspian.varma@forbix.com

Stephen Praver Stephen Praver

Stephen Praver

Commercial Loan Officer



818-290-8718

Stephen.praver@forbix.com